Quem Somos

Profa. Dra. Carmen Silvia Rial (Coordenadora)

Lattes | rial@cfh.ufsc.br

Navi

 

Caroline Soares de Almeida (Sub-Coordenadora)

Lattes | almeidacarol@yahoo.com

Carla Pires Vieira da Rocha

Lattes | carlapvrocha@gmail.com

Cristhian Fernando Caje Rodriguez

Lattes | cristhiancaje@gmail.com

Damaris Rosabal Lopes da Silva

Lattes |  drosabal@gmail.com

Eduardo Araripe Pacheco de Souza

Lattes | eusouza.87@gmail.com

Franco Dani Araújo e Pinto

Lattes | franco.araujo@univale.br

Gabriel Kouke de Souza Sabanay

Lattes | sabanay.gabriel@gmail.com

Julian Pergoraro Silvestrin

Lattes | juliampsilvestrin@gmail.com

Juliano Oliveira Pizarro

Lattes | jopizarro@hotmail.com

Monique Malcher de Carvalho

Lattes |moniquemalcher@gmail.com

Natália Perez Torres

Lattes | nataliaperez.cs@gmail.com

Nicolly Mendonça da Silva

Lattes | nicollysilva2001@gmail.com

Silmara Simone Takazaki

Lattes | sil.takazaki@gmail.com

Thaís Rodrigues de Almeida

Lattes | takaprofe@gmail.com

Vanrochris Helbert Vieira

Lattes | vanrochris@gmail.com

 

Demais Pesquisadoras/es:

 

Alex GiulianoVailati (UFPE) 

Lattes | alexvailati@gmail.com |  Mais

Andrea Eichenberger (Ecole Supérieure dArt et de Design dOrléans)

Lattes | andreaeich@gmail.com

Adiléia Aparecida Bernardo
Lattes | bernardo@furb.br

Adriana Eidt

Lattes | drikamixer@gmail.com

Ana Luiza Carvalho da Rocha
Lattes | ana.rocha@pq.cnpq.br

Ana Maria Alves de Souza
Lattes | ilinix@ibest.com.br

Anamaria Teles
Lattes | anamariateles@hotmail.com

Angela Maria de Souza
Lattes | angela@cfh.com.br

Ana Lúcia Santos Verdasca Guimarães

Lattes

Barbara Maisonnave Arisi

Lattes | barbaraarisi@gmail.com

Beatrice Correa de Oliveira Gonçalves

Lattes

Carmem Rejane Antunes Pereira

Lattes

Cibele Dias da Silveira

Lattes

Claudia Voigt Espinola
Lattes | claudia@cfh.ufsc.br

Cristina Tavares da Costa Rocha
Lattes | cristinarocha@cfh.ufsc.br

Fernando Gonçalves Bitencourt
Lattes | ferbit@sj.cefetsc.edu.br

Jimena Massa
Lattes jimenamassa@gmail.com

Jose Soares Gatti Junior
Lattes zegatti@uol.com.br

Juliane Di Paula Queiroz Odinino
Lattes juodinino@yahoo.com.br

Kamila Guimarães Schneider

Lattes |kamilaschneider@uol.com.br

Karyn Nancy Rodrigues Henriques

Lattes

Luceni Medeiros  Hellebrandt

Lattes

Luciano Jahnecka
Lattes | jahnecka@ibest.com.br

Marcos Alexandre dos Santos Albuquerque

Lattes

Marcelo Rodrigues Souza Ribeiro
Lattes | mrsribeiro1@gmail.com

Márcia Regina Calderipe Farias Rufino (UFAM)
Lattes marciacalderipe@yahoo.com.br

Margarete Fagundes Nunes (FEEVALE)
Lattes marga.nunes@feevale.br

Maria Elizabeth Goidanich
Lattes bethgoida@gmail.com

Mariane da Silva Pisani (UFT)

Lattes | marianepisani@gmail.com

Marina Moros

Lattes | marinamoros@gmail.com

Marinês Ribeiro de Santos

Lattes ribeiro@utfpr.edu.br

Mariuze Mendes
Lattes mariuzem@yahoo.com.br

Matias Gódio (Universidad Tres Febrero)

Lattes | matiasgodio@yahoo.com.br

Maycon H.F. Mello
Lattes mayconmelodoc@gmail.com

Melina de la Barrera Ayres

Lattes

Monica Soares Siqueira
Lattes | m.soarez@ig.com.br

Ronaldo de Oliveira Corrêa
Lattes rcorrea02@hotmail.com

Sandra Rúbia da Silva
Lattes sandra_rubia@hotmail.com

Viviane Kraieski de Assunção
Lattes vivianekraieski@gmail.com

Viviane Teixeira Silveira
Lattes vivisilver@yahoo.com.br

Wagner Camargo
Lattes wxcarmago@gmail.com

Yuri Rosa (UFPE)

Lattes