Quem Somos

Profa. Dra. Carmen Silvia Rial (Coordenadora)

Lattes | rial@cfh.ufsc.br

Navi

Alex GiulianoVailati (UFPE) (Sub-Coordenador)

Lattes | alexvailati@gmail.com

Andrea Eichenberger (Ecole Supérieure dArt et de Design dOrléans)

Lattes | andreaeich@gmail.com

Carla Pires Vieira da Rocha

Lattes | carlapvrocha@gmail.com

Luceni Medeiros  Hellebrandt

Lattes

Marina Moros

Lattes | marinamoros@gmail.com

Matias Gódio (Universidad Tres Febrero)

Lattes | matiasgodio@yahoo.com.br

Caroline Soares de Almeida

Lattes | almeidacarol@yahoo.com

Cristhian Fernando Caje Rodriguez

Lattes | cristhiancaje@gmail.com

Juliano Oliveira Pizarro

Lattes | jopizarro@hotmail.com

Natália Perez Torres

Lattes | natipeto@gmail.com

Silmara Simone Takazaki

Lattes | sil.takazaki@gmail.com

Mariane da Silva Pisani

Lattes | marianepisani@gmail.com

Maycon Henrique Franzoi de Melo

Lattes

Yuri Rosa (UFRGS)

Lattes

Adriana Eidt

Lattes | drikamixer@gmail.com

Julia Graziella Grah Sens

Lattes | juliagsens@gmail.com

 

Adiléia Aparecida Bernardo
Lattes | bernardo@furb.br

Ana Luiza Carvalho da Rocha
Lattes | ana.rocha@pq.cnpq.br

Ana Maria Alves de Souza
Lattes | ilinix@ibest.com.br

Anamaria Teles
Lattes | anamariateles@hotmail.com

Angela Maria de Souza
Lattes | angela@cfh.com.br

Ana Lúcia Santos Verdasca Guimarães

Lattes

Barbara Maisonnave Arisi

Lattes | barbaraarisi@gmail.com

Beatrice Correa de Oliveira Gonçalves

Lattes

Carmem Rejane Antunes Pereira

Lattes

Cibele Dias da Silveira

Lattes

Claudia Voigt Espinola
Lattes | claudia@cfh.ufsc.br

Cristina Tavares da Costa Rocha
Lattes | cristinarocha@cfh.ufsc.br

Fernando Gonçalves Bitencourt
Lattes | ferbit@sj.cefetsc.edu.br

Jimena Massa
Lattes jimenamassa@gmail.com

Jose Soares Gatti Junior
Lattes zegatti@uol.com.br

Juliane Di Paula Queiroz Odinino
Lattes juodinino@yahoo.com.br

Karyn Nancy Rodrigues Henriques

Lattes

Luciano Jahnecka
Lattes | jahnecka@ibest.com.br

Marcos Alexandre dos Santos Albuquerque

Lattes

Marcelo Rodrigues Souza Ribeiro
Lattes | mrsribeiro1@gmail.com

Márcia Regina Calderipe Farias Rufino
Lattes marciacalderipe@yahoo.com.br

Margarete Fagundes Nunes
Lattes marga.nunes@feevale.br

Maria Elizabeth Goidanich
Lattes bethgoida@gmail.com

Marinês Ribeiro de Santos
Lattes ribeiro@utfpr.edu.br

Mariuze Mendes
Lattes mariuzem@yahoo.com.br

Maycon H.F. Mello
Lattes mayconmelodoc@gmail.com

Melina de la Barrera Ayres

Lattes

Monica Soares Siqueira
Lattes | m.soarez@ig.com.br

Ronaldo de Oliveira Corrêa
Lattes rcorrea02@hotmail.com

Sandra Rúbia da Silva
Lattes sandra_rubia@hotmail.com

Viviane Kraieski de Assunção
Lattes vivianekraieski@gmail.com

Viviane Teixeira Silveira
Lattes vivisilver@yahoo.com.br

Wagner Camargo
Lattes wxcarmago@gmail.com